Canal Fulton Players
Community Theatre


By: Craig May


Show Description:
He did it with Dot’s Journey. Now, Craig May has written a murder mystery play that will again enthrall an audience with twists and turns that will keep one guessing all night. Closing Night is based in 1955 at the New Amsterdam Theatre in New York City. The cast and the crew are getting ready to present a gothic romance chiller in the tradition of Rebecca or Wuthering Heights. Mr. May has written a play in which there are forty characters. What he has done is designated them to be played by ten to fifteen actors. Thus, many of the actors in this play, Closing Night, will play multiple characters in not only the present (1955) but also within the play (1946).


Staff and Cast:

Director:

Cast:

Tickets and Press


August 21 - August 29

Showtimes:
7:30pm Fridays
7:30pm Saturdays


Tickets:
$6-$8

(330) 494-1022

Location:
SALT Box Ministries
408 West Market Street
Canal Fulton, Ohio


Press and Reviews: