Dobama Theatre
Professional Equity House Theatre


By Rick Elice
Based on the novel by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson


Show Description:
This prequel to “Peter Pan” introduces us to 13-year-old Molly Aster who finds herself in the company of pirates, a giant crocodile, and angry Mollusks as she and three orphan boys (one of whom happens to be unnamed) attempt to return a trunk of precious starstuff to her father. Adventures abound as a mustached pirate captain and his sidekick Smee pursue them. Along the way, Molly learns what it means to grow up. The nameless orphan and his friends take up residence on the island where dreams are born and time is never planned - the island where that nameless orphan is christened Peter Pan. This 5-time Tony Award winning play features a dozen actors playing more than 100 unforgettable characters using talent, stagecraft and the limitless possibilities of imagination.


Staff and Cast:

Director: Nathan Motta
Musical Director: Jordan Cooper

Cast:
Molly Israel (MOLLY)
Luke Wehner (PETER)
Christopher Bohan (BLACK STACHE)
Andrew Gorell (SMEE)
Kyle Adam (PRENTISS)
Ryan Thurman (TED)
Jason Leupold (ASTER)
Joe Pine (SLANK)
Robert Ellis (ALF)
James Rankin (BUMBRAKE)
Tim Keo (FIGHTING PRAWN)
Eugene Sumlin (SCOTT)
Ryan Zarecki (SWING)
Tickets and Press


December 3 - January 3

Showtimes:

Thursday, Dec. 3 - 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 4 - 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 5 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 6 - 2:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 6 - 7:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 10 - 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 11 - 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 12 - 2:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 12 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 13 - 2:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 17 - 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 18 - 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 19 - 2:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 19 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 20 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 22 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 23 - 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 26 - 2:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 26 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 27 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 29 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 30 - 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 2 - 2:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 2 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 3 - 2:30pm


Tickets:
$20-$38 Reserved Seating/General Admission

(216) 932-3396
Order Tickets Online

Location:
Dobama Theatre
2340 Lee Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118


Press and Reviews: