Dobama Theatre
Professional Equity House Theatre

The Mystery of Love & Sex

By: Bathsheba Doran


Show Description:
Charlotte and Jonny have been best friends since they were nine. She's Jewish, he's Christian, he's black, she's white. Their differences intensify their connection until sex and love complicate everything in surprising, compulsive ways. Spanning five years, Bathsheba Doran’s (KIN) new play is full of compassion and wry wisdom. Full of twists and turns, this is a love story about the consequences of growing up.


Staff and Cast:

Director: Shannon Sindelar

Cast:
Wesley Allen
Heather Anderson Boll
Tess Burgler
Scott Miller

Tickets and Press


September 2 - October 3

Showtimes:

Thursday, September 1 - Preview - 7:30 pm
Friday, September 2 - Opening - 8 pm
Saturday, September 3 - Members - 8 pm
Sunday, September 4 PAYC - 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 8 - 7:30 pm
Friday, September 9 - 8 pm
Saturday, September 10 - 8 pm
Sunday, September 11 - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 15 - 7:30 pm
Friday, September 16 - 8 pm
Saturday, September 17 - 8 pm
Sunday, September 18 - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 22 - 7:30 pm
Friday, September 23 - 8 pm
Saturday, September 24 - 8 pm
Sunday, September 25 - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 29 - 7:30 pm
Friday, September 30 - 8 pm
Saturday, October 1 - 8 pm
Sunday, October 2 - 2:30 pm


Tickets:
$10-$32 Reserved Seating

(216) 932-3396
Order Tickets Online

Location:
Dobama Theatre
2340 Lee Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118


Press and Reviews: