Dobama Theatre
Professional Equity House Theatre

The Night Alive

By: Conor McPherson


Show Description:
Tommy is getting by - kind of: he is crashing in his uncle’s decrepit house in Dublin, dodging his estranged family, and plotting a parade of get-rich-quick schemes with his buddy Doc. Then one day he defends a destitute woman against a violent attack, and a fragile glimmer of hope appears.


Staff and Cast:

Director: Leighann Delorenzo

Cast:
Joel Hammer (TOMMY)
Anjanette Hall (AIMEE)
David Peacock (DOC)
Robert Hawkes (MAURICE)
Val Kozlenko (KENNETH)

Tickets and Press


January 20 - February 12

Showtimes:
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Preview - 7:30 pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - Opening - 8 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Members - 8 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017- PAYC - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8 pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:30 pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017- 8 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:30 pm

Tickets:
$10-$29 Reserved Seating

(216) 932-3396
Order Tickets Online

Location:
Dobama Theatre
2340 Lee Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118


Press and Reviews: