The Dover Players
Community Theatre

Show Description:
The July event will feature a variety of twelve 10 minute plays that are the finalists from over 65 international plays submitted to Dover Players.  Six plays will be performed on Fri., July 19 at 8:00 pm and six plays will be performed on Sat., July 20 at 8:00 pm.  The top 3 plays from Fri. and the top 3 plays from Sat. evening performances, as voted by the audience, will compete on Sun., July 21 at 3:00 pm.  These 6 plays will be critiqued by 3 judges not affiliated with Dover Players or the playwrights.  Award certificates will be presented to Best Director, Best Actor, Best Actress, and Best Creative Writing – the playwright award.  The playwright of the winning play will receive a gift and acknowledgment in local newspapers. Dover Players will also present a People’s Choice Award for the favorite play of our audiences.

Staff and Cast:

Michael Attali
Lisa Carter
Greg Lavelle
Adam Leventhal
Tim Peebles
Mike Podgor

Michael Attali
Bridget Chandler-Holtz
Colleen Crowley
Kris Crowley
Jenny Erbs
Herb Hadders
Tim Jones
Jackie Kelly
Debra Kirkby
Adam Leventhal
Megan McCarthy
Bob Meredith
Owen Mills
Spencer Mills
Aiden Mills
Tim Peebles
Jake Phelps
Mike Podgor
Bill Ransom
Marilyn Ransom
Emily Taylor
Jarrod Vullo
Ticket Information
and Promotional Materials

July 19 - July 21


8pm Fridays
8pm Saturdays
3pm Sundays


(440) 782-0095 (for reservations)

North Olmsted United Methodist Church
4600 Dover Center Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Promotional Materials: