none too fragile
Professional Theatre

The Beauty of Queen Leanne

By: Martin McDonagh


Show Description:
Set in the mountains of Connemara, County Galway, THE BEAUTY QUEEN OF LEENANE tells the darkly comic tale of Maureen Folan, a plain and lonely woman in her forties, and Mag, her manipulative aging mother, whose interference in Maureen's first and possibly final chance of a loving relationship sets in motion a train of events that leads inexorably towards the play's terrifying dénouement.


Staff and Cast:

Director: Sean Derry

Cast:
Derdriu Ring
Anne McEvoy
Tom Woodward
and Nate Miller
Tickets and Press


April 22 - May 7

Showtimes:

Friday, 4/22/16 at 8pm
Saturday, 4/23/16 at 8pm
Thursday, 4/28/16 at 8pm
Friday, 4/29/16 at 8pm
Saturday, 4/30/16 at 8pm
Sunday, 5/1/16 at 2pm
Monday, 5/2/16 at 8pm
Thursday, 5/5/16 at 8pm
Friday, 5/6/16 at 8pm
Saturday, 5/7/16 at 8pm


Tickets:
Pay-As-You-Can or $20

(330) 671-4563
Order Tickets Online

Location:
none too fragile

1835 Merriman Road
Akron, OH 44313


Press and Reviews: