Olde Towne Hall Theater
Community Theatre

Adapted by Sherman L. Sergel
Based on the Emmy award-winning television movie by Reginald Rose

Show Description:
A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father.  It looks like an open-and-shut case.  Except that one juror votes “not guilty.” This juror then opens the eyes to the others to relevant facts of the case.  The murder is re-enacted. Tempers get short. Arguments grow heated.  They become 12 Angry Jurors!

Staff and Cast:

Director: Tim Jones

#1     Joy Van Keuren
#2     Ashley Rudd
#3     Claude Coller
#4     Mike Frye
#5     Basil Saahed
#6     Jim Miller
#7     John Schneider
#8     Ben Saylor
#9     Marcia Deist
#10   Kathy Whitmore
#11   Herb Hadders
#12   Julie Marchand

Judge:  Chris Flynn
Tickets and Press

October 10 - October 25


7:30pm Fridays
7:30pm Saturdays
3pm Sunday October 19 ONLY

$10-$12 CASH ONLY Reserved Seating

(440) 327-2909

Olde Towne Hall
36119 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039

Press and Reviews: