Opera Circle Cleveland
Professional Theatre


By: Pietro Mascagni


Show Description:
A gem in the operatic repertoire, this one-act explores love, hope, suspicion, disappointment, and imperfection in one of Mascagni's most compelling scores. Staged and costumed with English translation projected. Duration 50 minutes. Opera Circle Cleveland brings this chamber production to multiple venues in Northeast Ohio.
Staff and Cast:

Stage Director: Dorota Sobieska
Piano Director: Jacek Sobieski

Cast:
Dorota Sobieska, soprano, Silvia
Megan Thompson, mezzo-soprano, Zanetto
Tickets and Press


November 4 - December 16

Tickets:
FREE, donations accepted

Locations and Showtimes:

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 7:30 pm in Cleveland
Shrine Church of Saint Stanislaus
3649 East 65th Street • Cleveland OH 44105

Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 3:30 pm in Cleveland
Shrine Church of Saint Stanislaus
3649 East 65th Street • Cleveland OH 44105

Friday, November 11, 2016 at 7:30 pm in West Side Cleveland
Transformer Station
1460 West 29 Street • Cleveland OH 44113

Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 7:30 pm in East Cleveland
East Cleveland Library
14101 Euclid Avenue • East Cleveland OH 44112

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 3:30 pm in Cleveland
Saint Casimir Church
8223 Sowinski Avenue • Cleveland OH 44103

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 7:30 pm in New Philadelphia
First United Church of Christ
201 Fair Avenue NW • New Philadelphia OH 44663

Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 3:30 pm in Akron
The Akron-Summit County Public Library Auditorium
60 South High Street • Akron OH 44326

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm in Cleveland Heights
Nighttown
12383 Cedar Road • Cleveland Heights OH 44106

Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 7:30 pm in Hudson
Barlow Community Center Theater
41 South Oviatt Street • Hudson OH 44236

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 3:00 pm in Chagrin Falls
Valley Lutheran Church
87 East Orange Street • Chagrin Falls OH 44022

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7:30 pm in Shaker Heights
First Baptist Church of Greater Cleveland
3630 Fairmount Blvd. • Shaker Heights OH 44118

Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 pm in Youngstown
Saints Peter & Paul Church
421 Covington Street • Youngstown OH 44510