The Cleveland Stage Alliance Presents…

“Dirty Pop: The Millennium Mixtape”

Featuring some of Northeast Ohio’s top talent, the evening will consist of iconic hits from the late 90s and early 2000s. Performers will pay tribute to the era with original arrangements of Christina Aguilera, The Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, Britney Spears and more.  The concert is produced by CSA founder Eric Thomas Fancher, local actor/director Joanna May Hunkins and music directed by Jordan Cooper.

“Dirty Pop: The Millennium Mixtape” is the inaugural concert in the CSA’s new concert series that celebrates various beloved aspects of pop culture in a festive evening of song.

Performers include:
Leslie Andrews
Douglas F. Bailey II
Tasha Brandt
BJ Colangelo
Ellis C. Dawson III
Eric Thomas Fancher
Neely Gevaart
Dan Hoy
Joanna May Hunkins
Shane Patrick O’Neill
Treva Offutt
Robert Pierce
Danny Simpson
Carleigh Anne Spence
Matthew Ryan Thompson
Meg Wittman
MacKenzie Wright

Jordan Cooper - Keyboard
Jesse Fishman - Guitar
Justin Hart - Drums


$15 General Admission

8pm May 24th, 2015

The Bop Stop at The Music Settlement
2920 Detroit Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113


BOP STOP @ The Music Settlement